Keene State College Computer Science Department


Adjunct faculty Members

Dana Clark 

Information Technologist

Mason Library 213b

dclark5@keene.edu; 603-358-2755 


Sandra Corrieri 

Lecturer

Putnam Science Center

scorrieri@keene.edu; 603-358-8888  x4282


Richard Flagler

Lecturer

Putnam Science Center

rflagler@keene.edu                                  


Matthew Onyon 

Lecturer

Putnam Science Center

monyon@keene.edu; 603-358-8888  x4262


Wendy Petschik

Lecturer

Rhodes Hall Room S139 

wpetschik@keene.eduw; 603-358-2593


Ronda Thompson 

Lecturer

Putnam Science Center

rthompso@keene.edu; 603-358-8888  x4363


Charles Wilder 

Lecturer

Putnam Science Center

cwilder@keene.edu; 603-358-8888  x4273


Griselda Witkowski 

Lecturer

Putnam Science Center 179

gwitkows@keene.edu; 603-358-8888  x4221